‘About Today’ returns to SHORTSHD

You can catch ‘About Today’ again this upcoming Saturday (6/13) on SHORTSTV at the following times:
8:30am EST/5:30am PST
11:30am EST/8:30am PST
7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST
For those who haven’t seen the film, this will be another great opportunity to check it!
ShortsHD is currently available on DirectTV channel 573 and AT&T U-verse channel1789 so set those DVRs!


About Today CoverArt

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>